Site Navigation:

See what people are saying about us!

Customer Product Reviews

Our In Depth Reviews

We have put together in depth reviews of some of our best selling helmet cams and POV video cameras. See what's in the box, read about all the features, and much more.

TrueHD 1080p Camera
World's First HD 1080p Helmet Cam
World's First HD Helmet Cam
Waterproof HD 1080p Helmet Cam w/ LCD Screen & Remote
Waterproof Helmet Cam w/ LCD Screen & Remote
Ski/Snowboard Goggles with Camera

Items 261 to 268 of 320 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. ...
  9. 32
  1. Perfect Review by Mustang
    Rating

    Perfect Equipment for Spear Fishing adventures. (Posted on 10/3/09)


  2. Perfect Review by Mustang
    Rating

    Perfect Equipment for Spear Fishing adventures. (Posted on 10/3/09)


  3. great pics Review by marki61422
    Rating

    Really useful camera for taking video while riding a motorcycle.Video very clear and audio also very good.For the price you can't beat it,great value. (Posted on 9/28/09)


  4. Very good. So much fun. Review by Russ
    Rating

    This camera is very easy to use and so much fun. The footage is great and the wide angle lens makes for very sweet close-ups of the action. My only critique is that I can usually only get about 35-40 minutes of recording before the batteries die or the card fills up. *Do use lithium batteries as the conventional ones don't last as long and heat up the camera which causes fogging in the lens cover.* I will buy another one and have recommended it to many friends. Here is one of the videos that I shot with it.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggPgXj5iBnI (Posted on 8/29/09)


  5. I like it!!!!!!! Review by stinky
    Rating

    I got the gopro from a local yami dealer in town, I had to buy my 2gb card but let me tell u. I mounted it on the front of my goldwing and went for a ride to Hope AK, the video was great. The view from this little cam is wonderful, its so good I video'd my sons wedding. thanks GOPRO, you were a big hit from ALASKA
    - Stinky (Posted on 8/22/09)


  6. excellent product Review by racin_187
    Rating

    received camera in 3 days. easy mounting and very stable on a motorcycle. great point of view and audio. software allows you to edit clips to what you want viewed. very satisfied. (Posted on 8/12/09)


  7. Fun and functional-not just a novelty! Review by Bubba
    Rating

    I used the mask snorkeling in Florida. The pictures look great! You are only limited by the water clarity. 5mp is awesome for an entry-level mask like this. The camera works dry as well as underwater, so you can take pictures of the family before and after the dive, or wildlife or whatever! I took the mask down to about 20 feet, or so, and didn't have any problems with leaking.

    I won't give it a 5 because there were a few things that I think could be better. The LED indicator is not easily seen while wearing the mask (very unfortunate), so i was never sure what mode i was in-photo or video. The half-meter focal distance is a bit long for a snorkeling mask, and the lenses did fog up more than conventional masks I have used in the past. Finally, the crosshairs on the lenses designed for framing your shot take a lot of getting used to, because the shot taken does not actually line up right between the crosshairs.

    With all that having been said, I really like the mask and recommend it for anybody who is going to snorkel. It is convenient, takes good pictures, keeps your hands free and keeps the water out of your eyes! (Posted on 8/7/09)


  8. excellent Review by DaveT
    Rating

    We bought two in April 2009 for use on our whitewater rafting trips. Easy to use. Battery life seems OK as we can fill the 2G card before power runs out....and that is with a lot of stop and go filming
    Good, not excellent video. Sound is pretty immediate area only. Can't really hear voices (other than screams :) ) from five feet in front over the crashing boils..... in calm waters, mic picks up more. Download to the computer for 1 hour of video takes at least 30 minutes over the USB.
    All that being sad,,, HUGE thumbs up for this product. Makes lasting memories.
    DaveT

    PS, I came back to this web site to buy a third to use as a gift to the guys that got us started with waterwater rafting. If you are reading this Mark,,, I,,, errr,,,uuhhmmmmm.... mean someone else. (Posted on 7/29/09)


Items 261 to 268 of 320 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. ...
  9. 32
 
2.166, 2.117, 0.049/377, 75.126.71.169