Site Navigation:

See what people are saying about us!

Drift Innovation Customer Product Reviews

Our In Depth Reviews

We have put together in depth reviews for the Drift X170 and HD170. See what's in the box, read about all the features, and much more.

Waterproof HD 1080p Helmet Cam w/ LCD Screen & Remote
Waterproof Helmet Cam w/ LCD Screen & Remote

Items 11 to 17 of 28 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. So Nice ! Review by Luccha
    Rating

    Love the size, love the menu, love the accessories.
    Cannot wait to ride with it and really test it deaply. (Posted on 3/6/12)


  2. Awesome Review by Eric
    Rating

    I'm coming from a GoProHD.

    Quality wise they're about the same. There are times when the DriftHD's better but they're also times when the gopro's better. Overall I'm happier with the DriftHD due to the look colour and features. (Posted on 2/27/12)


  3. Sweet!!!!!!!!!!! Review by Wdwarf
    Rating

    Had the older cam and this Drift Cam is sweet!!!! Smaller, sleek black color, and still has a great remote. I use it for Paintball and hanging out, Love it. (Posted on 2/25/12)


  4. good Review by ravindra
    Rating

    nice (Posted on 12/14/11)


  5. Very good, performs awesome at high speeds! Review by Dave
    Rating

    I love this camera. The picture is amazing when you play back on your HD tv. Only one problem, I lost one at 250 km/h and couldn't fine it. Anyway you guys could make a locating device that would talk back to the remote. Also, is this covered under warrantee, I did use the included velcrow strips, but they didn't hold. All in all, this camera has become one of my favorite toys; next to the bike of course - lol! (Posted on 8/21/11)


  6. stunning Review by Don
    Rating

    Just wanted to say something nice about the 1080p HD170 Drift camera I just bought. The video quality is stunning compared to my last camera. (different brand) And the remote control makes life much easier while sitting in a car cockpit. I'm a big fan of this camera. Thanks for such a quality product. :) (Posted on 7/4/11)


  7. Big ups on the display Review by BearBrat
    Rating

    That says it all. Its the only cam that has a user friendly settings menu and a real display. Now I know what im shooting, if I got the shot or not, and took all the guesswork out of it.

    (Posted on 5/29/11)


Items 11 to 17 of 28 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
 
0.318, 0.284, 0.034/287, 75.126.71.169